What are the College term dates?

How can we help? Please type your question below, or view all top rated FAQs.

Further Education term dates

2018-19

Spring termThu 3 Jan–Fri 5 Apr 2019
Half TermMon 18 Feb–Fri 22 Feb 2019
Summer TermTue 23 Apr–Fri 28 Jun 2019
Half TermMon 27 May–Fri 31 May 2019

2019-20

Autumn termWed 4 Sep-Thu 19 Dec 2019
Half TermMon 28 Oct–Fri 1 Nov 2019
Spring TermMon 6 Jan–Fri 3 Apr 2020
Half TermMon 17 Feb–Fri 21 Feb 2020
Easter breakMon 6 Apr-Fri 17 Apr 2020
Summer TermMon 20 Apr–Fri 26 Jun 2020
Half TermMon 25 May–Fri 29 May 2020

Higher Education term dates

2018-19

2nd termThu 3 Jan–Fri 5 Apr 2019
HE exam & review weekMon 14 Jan–Fri 18 Jan 2019
HE development weekMon 18 Feb–Fri 22 Feb 2019
3rd termTue 23 Apr–Fri 31 May 2019

See also...